2024 Byam Shaw-Brownstone Thesis Excellence Award Winners Announced!

The 2024 Winners of the Thesis Excellence Awards have been announced! These awards are given in recognition of the outstanding thesis in each concentration each year.

James Washington, JrCreative Writing 

Jasmine Shirey Cultural Studies 

Karina MadzariGlobalization Studies 

Graeme Blackman - General Liberal Studies 

Behishta Sadaat - General Liberal Studies (Medical Humanities)


See the Guarini School's article here