MALS Calendar

Check back periodically for updates!

SUMMER TERM 2021

Important Dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Events

  • June 23, Wednesday – New Student Orientation/Plan of Study meeting
  • June 25, Friday – MALS Thesis and Independent Study Workshop 
  • July 5, Monday – Independence Day Holiday (MALS Office CLOSED)
  • July 9, Friday – Ethics Workshop: Professionalism - 10:30am – 12:00pm 
  • July 16, Friday – Ethics Workshop: Mentorship  - 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • July 23, Friday – Ethics Workshop: Academic Integrity – 10:30am – 12:00pm

 

SUMMER SUMMER SYMPOSIUM 2021

"A Cross-Disciplinary Conversation"

  • July 14, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • July 21, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • July 28, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • August 4, Wednesday 4-6pm
  • August 11, Wednesday 4-6pm

MALS SUMMER 2021 THESIS PRESENTATIONS

  • TBD

FALL TERM 2021

Important Dates

 

FALL TERM 2021

Events

 

MALS Fall 2021 THESIS PRESENTATIONS

  • TBD

WINTER TERM 2022

Important Dates

 

WINTER TERM 2022

Events

 

WINTER 2022 MALS THESIS PRESENTATIONS

TBD:

SPRING TERM 2022

Important Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Events

 

SPRING 2022 MALS THESIS PRESENTATIONS

TBD: