MALS Calendar

Check back periodically, new events added regularly!

summer term 2018

Important Dates

Events

  • June 20, Wednesday - New Student Orientation
  • June 20, Wednesday - MALS Summer BBQ
  • July 4, Wednesday - Independence Day Holiday (MALS office CLOSED)
  • July 16, Monday - Admissions Deadline for WINTER 2019 or SPRING 2019 Enrollment 
  • Oxford History, Politics, and Society & English Literature: July 1-21
  • Oxford Creative Writing: July 22 - Aug 11
  • Summer Symposium: July 11, 13-15, 18, Aug 8, 15, 22
  • June 22, Friday - New Student Plan of Study Meeting
  • June 29, Friday - MALS Thesis and Independent Study Workshop
  • July 6, Friday - New Student Library Orientation
  • July 20, Friday - Academic Integrity Ethics Workshop
  • July 27, Friday - Professionalism Ethics Workshop
  • August 3, Friday - Mentorship Ethics Workshop
  • TBD - Thesis Presentations

fall term 2018

Important Dates

Events

  • September 3, Monday - Labor Day Holiday (MALS office CLOSED)
  • September 12, Wednesday - New Student Orientation
  • TBD - MALS Thesis and Independent Study Workshop
  • TBD - New Student Library Orientation
  • TBD - New Student Plan of Study Meeting
  • TBD - Academic Integrity Ethics Workshop
  • November 22 & 23, Thursday & Friday - Thanksgiving Day Holiday (MALS office CLOSED)
  • December 24-January 1, Winter Break (MALS office CLOSED)

winter term 2019

Important Dates

Events

spring term 2019

Important Dates

Events