MALS Calendar

Check back periodically, new events added regularly!

fall term 2017

Important Dates

  • July 24, Monday - FALL 2017 Pre-enrollment due
  • July 31, Monday - FALL 2017 Online Course Registration Opens
  • August 1, Tuesday - FALL 2017 Thesis and Independent Study Proposals due
  • August 4, Friday - FALL 2017 Bill Issued
  • September 4, Monday - Labor Day Holiday (MALS office CLOSED)
  • September 10, Sunday - FALL 2017 Check in opens
  • September 11, Monday - FALL 2017 Classes begin
  • September 13, Wednesday - FALL 2017 Check-in closes
  • October 16, Monday - WINTER 2018 Thesis and Independent Study Proposals due
  • November 6, Monday - WINTER 2018 Pre-enrollment due
  • November 13, Monday - WINTER 2018 Online Course Registration open
  • November 14, Tuesday - FALL 2017 Classes end
  • November 16, Thursday - WINTER 2018 Bill Issued
  • November 23 & 24, Thursday & Friday - Thanksgiving Day Holiday (MALS office CLOSED)
  • December 23 - January 1 - Dartmouth Winter Break (MALS office CLOSED)

Events

  • September 7, Wednesday - New International Student Orientation at OVIS
  • September 7, Wednesday - GRAD BBQ: 5-6 pm, Life Sciences Center Lawn
  • September 11, Monday - New Student Orientation
  • September 15, Friday - New Student Library Orientation
  • September 20, Wednesday - New Student Plan of Study Meeting
  • October 24, Tuesday - Academic Integrity Ethics Workshop

winter term 2018

Important Dates

Events